#cmgrEMEA

#cmgrEMEA is a monthly Twitterchat for Community Managers in Europe, the Middle East, and Africa.  We discuss relevant topics each month, such as community loyalty, managing productivity, customer retention, and much more.  Check out our past chats!

Come join the conversation! #cmgrEMEA is held on the first Wednesday of the month at 1 pm GMT (9 am EST / 5 pm GMT+4).

#cmgrEMEA is just one of many great TwitterChats happening. Here are a few others we like to join:

Mon (all EST)
#BizGalz 1pm
#H2Hchat 3pm

Tues (all EST)
#CMWorld 12pm
#SMbuzzchat 2pm
#SMXchat 3pm

Wed (all EST)
#BufferChat 12am
#cmgrEMEA 9am (every 1st Wednesday)
#SEMrushchat 11am
#BufferChat 12pm
#SMchat 1pm
#BitlyChat 1pm
#CMGRchat 2pm
#ChatSnap 2pm
#SproutChat 3pm

Thur (all EST)
#ExpatWoman 5am
#BW_Chat 12pm
#TwitterSmarter 1pm
#SEOchat 1pm
#ESNchat 2pm
#peepchat 2pm
#HootChat 3pm
#Lrnchat 8:30pm

Fri (all EST)
#CMGRhangout 2pm

Sun (all EST)
#peopleskills 9am

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s